Change the world

Our purpose is to promote institutional transformation and foster an affirming transformative institutional culture that promotes diversity and social inclusion through programmatic interventions focusing on the Constitutional principles of human dignity, equality, fairness, non-racism, non-sexism and redress.

Director
Dr Ruby-Ann Levendal
Dr Ruby-Ann Levendal
Position: Director Transformation
Department: Transformation Office
Room: MB1612
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 5042612
Email: Ruby-Ann.Levendal@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: MSc (UWC); MPhil (UPE); PhD (Wits)

Transformation Office Staff
Geniene Sharrock
Mrs Geniene Sharrock
Position: Secretary To Director
Department: Engagement Office
Room: J22
Location: North Campus
Phone: 041 504 3236
Email: Geniene.Sharrock@mandela.ac.za

Vuyolwethu Ngcofe
Ms Vuyolwethu Ngcofe
Position: Case Co-ordinator¬†
Department: Transformation Office
Location: South Campus
Phone: *51842
Email: vuyolwethu.ngcofe@mandela.ac.za

Rachael Chasakara
Dr Rachael Chasakara
Position: Investigator (Equality-Related Complaints)
Department: Transformation Office
Location: South Campus
Email: Rachael.Chasakara@mandela.ac.za

Ulleta Marais
Ms Ulleta Marais
Position: Equality-Related Complaints Councellor
Department: Transformation Office
Location: South Campus
Phone: *51742
Email: ulleta.marais@mandela.ac.za

Adelaide Karomo
Ms Adelaide Karomo
Position: Equality Promotion and Social Inclusion Programme Co-ordinator
Department: Transformation Office
Location: South Campus
Email: adelaide.karomo@mandela.ac.za

Dan Danisa
Mr Dan Danisa
Position: Singamadoda? Redefining Positive Masculinity Programme Co-ordinator
Department: Transformation Office
Location: South Campus
Email: Dan.Danisa@mandela.ac.za