Change the world


Director
Dr Ruby-Ann Levendal
Dr Ruby-Ann Levendal
Director Transformation
Transformation Office
MB1612
South Campus
(Tel) 27 41 5042612
Ruby-Ann.Levendal@mandela.ac.za

Transformation Staff
Vuyolwethu Ngcofe
Ms Vuyolwethu Ngcofe
Gender Based Violence Case Co-Ordinator 
Transformation Office
South Campus
vuyolwethu.ngcofe@mandela.ac.za

Ulleta Marais
Ms Ulleta Marais
GBV Councellor
Transformation Office
South Campus
ulleta.marais@mandela.ac.za

Rachael Chasakara
Rachael Chasakara
GBV Investigator
Transformation Office
South Campus
Rachael.Chasakara@mandela.ac.za

Dan Danisa
Dan Danisa
Equality Intern
Transformation Office
South Campus
Dan.Danisa@mandela.ac.za

Vuyisa Ngqondi
Vuyisa Ngqondi
Intern
Transformation Office
South Campus
Vuyisa.Ngqondi@mandela.ac.za

Adelaide Karomo
Adelaide Karomo
Intern
Transformation Office
South Campus
adelaide.karomo@mandela.ac.za